What would you do if you had a million dollars?

Abdullah Green
1 min readAug 12, 2020

What would you do WITH YOUR LIFE if you had a million dollars in your bank account?

In other words, what would you do if you NEVER had to worry about money? If this problem was forever solved for you.

This question sometimes helps me think outside the box of financial constraints.

It helps me make important decisions. And when I ask this myself and realize what I want to do — money issue gets solved on its own somehow.

Although money is important [because it gives me freedom and freedom gives me happiness], I believe it is important to be able to choose a job and career path without thinking about the amount of income that job will bring.

You gotta have so much love for your job that you should be willing to work at that job even for free. Just my two cents.

P.S. Let me know in comments what you think about this.

--

--

Abdullah Green

IT Project Manager at Amazon. Educated in Czechia and England. Enthusiastic about Business, Islam, and Technologies. Currently living in Prague.